Project Location: Roswell, GA

Project Date: 6/11/2020

Project Price: $32,000.00

Project Scope of Work: Customer recently moved into their new home, having a large family, one of there must have remodeling goals was to convert the 2nd master bathroom & 2nd master bathroom into 2 bedrooms and a Jack and Jill bath. .

Customer Testimonial: Mirko and his team at CRES Builders did an amazing job on our master bedroom/bath conversion. We used CRES Builders to convert one large master bedroom/bathroom into two bedrooms with a jack & jill bathroom for our two youngest daughters. Mirko provided us with a detailed cost breakdown from the very beginning, and held true to the estimate through to completion. His subcontractors are efficient and extremely hard working. Mirko is reliable, knowledgeable, detailed and sincere - all the qualities you want in a GC. He made sure every last detail was taken care of, and we appreciate the professionalism of the entire project team. CRES Builders does high-quality work, and I highly recommend contacting them for any large-scale project needs.

Project Location: Cumming, GA

Project Date: 6/5/2020

Project Price: $70,000.00

Project Scope of Work: 1075 sq ft Basement build out including: office, bathroom, stairs, kitchen, and game room.

Customer Testimonial: We recently hired Cres Builders to finish our basement. Mirko and his team were extremely professional, detail-oriented and organized. The weekly snapshots and timelines that Mirko provided us was very helpful in managing the project. Our basement turned out better than we imagined - would highly recommend!!

Project Location: Roswell, GA

Project Date: 5/8/2020

Project Price: $25,000.00

Project Scope of Work: Customer hired hand man to complete their basement; he cut corners, didn't receive the permit from the County and once confronted by customer took cabinet doors and didn't return thier calls. Homeowner, after a year, contact us to pull necessary permits, retro several of the mechanicals that were installed incorrectly, finishes several details and most importantly get him enjoying his basement remodel.

Customer Testimonial: Review by Chi H. in Cumming , GA Project: Saved and Remodel a basement Thank you, Mr. Mirko and his team at CRES Builders, they saved my basement that was messed up by unscrupulous prior contractor, transformed it into the perfect palace and passed the government inspection in three weeks. His honesty, efficiency and professional attitude left a deep impression on us. Thank God for letting us meet him so lucky. May God bless him and his family all the best and happy life.

Project Location: Roswell, GA

Project Date: 4/24/2020

Project Price: $70,000.00

Project Scope of Work: Customer purchased a single family detached home and wanted it remodeled prior to moving out of their townhome and into their new home. They wanted the entire 1st level, build out included: to the stud remodel of hallway bathroom, detail changes in the master bathroom, resurface floors and repaint the entire 1st level, fireplace surround update, create open concept between kitchen and family room, removing load bearing walls in foyer, electrical updated throughout and update kitchen cabinets / counter tops and appliances.

Customer Testimonial: After meeting with 4 separate companies, we knew Mirko and his team were the right contractors for our home remodeling. Mirko's professionalism, politeness and overall knowledge of remodeling not only impressed us, but made us feel it wasn't just a transaction to him but that he truly was excited to work with us and prove we were making the right decision going with Cres Builders. They provided consistent quality work and we were absolutely ecstatic once the project was completed. Their flexibility allowed us to use a separate company that is family owned for our cabinets to help with costs and even after a few hiccups by my family's cabinet company that were no fault to his own, Mirko and his team maneuvered their way around these setbacks and still met our deadline with no drop in the quality of work. The amount of detail they put in from top to bottom has already made us recommend their services to numerous friends and family in the area. His weekly snapshot spreadsheets allowed us to follow along which part of the project they were working on that week in a very detailed and easy to understand manner. We never felt any pressure of up-sell or recommending things that were out of our budget. They always provided us with options that were well within our budget and gave us feedback on things they've done previously that have worked and what didn't so we always felt we were making the right choices. We plan on remodeling our basement in the very near future and will be working with Cres Builders for this any future projects going forward..

Project Location: Duluth, GA

Project Date: 3/31/2020

Project Price: $60,000.00

Project Scope of Work: 1035 sq ft Basement Build Out. Home owner wanted additional space for her large family parties. Basement build out included: kitchen, game room, theater, play room and bathroom.

Customer Testimonial:. We recently had CRES Builders finish our basement. We are really happy with the work Mirko and his team did. This project has been nothing but full of pleasant surprises, starting with finishing the work 3 weeks earlier than planned, adjusting and making changes wherever possible as per changes in our plans. From concept to finish, our finished space was so easy with their process. Mirko not only has a team that is very detail oriented and easy to work with, same is the case of the choice of his reliable vendors. Best of all Mirko planned everything in advance, giving the detailed estimated with no hidden costs as well. We had exact $amount for each vendor, we could stay within that or go higher/lower and you will see that in weekly change log. The attention to detail and building exactly what we wanted and received. I would highly recommend CRES Builders to anyone who has a home project to be done. Thank you doesn’t seem like enough to this company. Well done.

Project Location: Alpharetta, GA

Project Date: 2/5/2020

Project Price: $67,000.00

Project Scope of Work: 900 sq ft Basement Remodel. Home owner had basement completed when children were young, now that her children are in college; she wanted to modernize it for her own hobbies. Remodel including bringing everything up to code and refinishing: laundry, bedroom, bathroom, stairs, office, family room, game room and bar. She was pleased with her basement remodel, so she hired us to convert an upstairs bedroom into an open concept loft for her office and remove some carpet and install hardwood floors at the 2nd level of her home.

Customer Testimonial:. Mirko did a top notch job on my basement remodeling! He and all the sub contractors were very professional. He was punctual, very organized and time line and budget conscious . Attention to details and serious about high quality of his work put him above other contractors I interviewed. I am pleased with how my new basement turned out! I hired him right after to start upstairs remodeling. I would recommend him to anyone! And I already did!

Project Location: Milton, GA

Project Date: 4/15/2019

Project Price: $100,000.00

Project Scope of Work: 1600 sq ft Basement build out including: bedroom, bathroom, pool table room, gym, theater, family room and bar.

Customer Testimonial: Throughout our basement build out Mirko and his team were not only professional, but also caring and creative. Given we were novice to this process Mirko was very patient throughout as well. We love our basement, it almost feels like we have an additional apartment in our house. We definitely recommend Mirko and his team.

Project Location: Buford, GA

Project Date: 9/19/ 2018

Project Price: $200,000.00

Project Scope of Work: Remodeled the entire interior and exterior of the home.

Customer Testimonial: My wife and I used Cres Builders for major work to a home we purchased at Lake Lanier. Mirko was very professional and the quality of the work was beyond what we expected. The interior work was completed while we were living in another state. I doubt many other contractors could have done this successfully.

Project Location: Johns Creek, GA

Project Date: 6/29/ 2018

Project Price: $65,000.00

Project Scope of Work: Finish 1600 sq ft basement with Pool Table room, Theater, Family Room, Air Hockey Room, and Office.

Customer Testimonial: Mirko Attolini owner of Cres Builders is absolutely a class act and does top notch work. He also only employs top notch contractors whom he's worked with for years. We hired Mirko at the recommendation of people at our church. Mirko built a schedule and cost base and absolutely kept his word at every point. He completed about a 1600sq ft basement beautifully. He also came up with several great ideas along the way such as building a barn wood wall with wood from my in-laws farm barns they were selling. I highly recommend Mirko who will keep his word on paper or just a hand shake.

Project Location: Milton, GA

Project Date: 3/29/2018

Project Price: $91,404.00

Project Scope of Work: Finish 2153 sq ft basement with gym, full bath, Theater, Family Room, Foyer, Office and Library.

Customer Testimonial: "I had given the project of completing my unfinished basement to CRES Builders and it is with pleasure I write of completion of project with high standards, quality, punctuality, code, ethics and professionalism. Mirko is a highly qualified professional with a great sense for attention to detail. It was a pleasure to work with Mirko at every step of the project from start to completion. Thank you Mirko and wish you all the success in your future."

Project Location: Roswell, GA

Project Date: 12/22/2017

Project Price: $640,291.51

Project Scope of Work: Build a custom single family detached home on the customer's Property.

Customer Testimonial: "When I began our building project, I started with a contractor, then found an architect. At the end of the design phase, our contractor suddenly backed out, leaving me scrambling to find a replacement. I went to Houzz and, based on reviews, contacted several contractors. From the initial meeting, Mirko Attolini of CRES Builders set himself apart. He sat with us for two hours, going through are plans, in order to fully understand our vision. He also brought to our attention possible areas of cost savings for us to consider. The next day, while still in the bidding process, he sent me pictures of potential garage doors to see if we like the style. It was clear to me that he had a very good grasp on our style and vision from that email. Even more impressive to me was when he took my inspiration photo and discussed it with the window manufacturer, who was able to achieve the same look, something that I honestly did not think was reasonable to even hope for.

The bid from Mirko was not the lowest, nor the highest, but it did fall within the range I was told to expect by many. Throughout the process, Mirko was very professional and courteous, as were his subcontractors. He was very organized and meticulous with details. Lines of communication were always open. I appreciated the regular emails plotting out the timeline for upcoming phases of construction. One thing that impressed even my architect was the timing of the entire project. There were no major delays: everyone showed up when they were supposed to, the schedule went smoothly, and we were actually in our house by the date that we were hoping to be before the initial contractor backed out. In the end, we have a beautiful new home, very well constructed, with the highest attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Mirko Attolini to anyone looking for a building contractor."

Project Location: Johns Creek , GA

Project Date: 3/17/2017

Project Price: $95,856.14

Project Scope of Work: Build an addition (Golf Studio) for the customers home office that looked like it was built during the original build of the home and update the exterior windows of the main house.

Customer Testimonial: I had been looking for contractors for additional building as indoor golf studio to our existing house. After I interviewed five other contractors, I fortunately found CRES Builders through internet. At first I had good impression with Mirko, owner of CRES Builders, by his response and polite attitude. Even free estimate, he spent time with me for details. And he tried to understand my need. Through good communications with him I felt that he is honest and sincere as well as his knowledge and experience. All his crews including subcontractors and venders are excellent and have good manners. There were challenges about roof required some complicate issues (such as 12 feet high ceiling, not cover sky light on the roof of main house, matching angle of roof from front view, also considering bathroom and foyer high, and water flow correctly). Amazingly Mirko could solve all problems by his structural engineer's effort. My husband and I am very happy with their excellent job. The quality of building is more than we expected. Even we made many change orders, Mirko organized schedule and conducted people very well. We communicated often by emails and texts. Because we trust him by his professional job, we asked him more projects of main house, 25 years old. He took care of most of our projects such as windows and doors replacement, rodded area repairs, under roof facia paint, and so on. We are totally satisfied with his complete work! It is our great honor to introduce Mirko to our neighbors and friends. Our house could make beautiful transformation because of him. Mirko built our dream as his motto! Thank you very much, Mirko!

Project Location: Alpharetta GA

Project Date: 12/22/16

Project Price: 40,757.60

Project Scope of Work: Build a sunroom.

Customer's testimonial: We decided to build a sunroom and I called Mirko and CRES Builders for a quote. Immediately from the start I could tell Mirko was different then the rest. He listened to my vision and made some very good suggestions. Once we hired Mirko, he did a great job from start to finish. From setting the right expectations on what to expect with budget, timeline, and day-to-day working, to keeping us up-to-date with the progress, to following through on the job within the set budget. Even more, Mirko was able to point out some potential issues and address them so we do not have any problems in the future. Mirko has an eye for detail. At the end of the job he even had our whole downstairs professionally cleaned and the entire driveway pressure cleaned. We couldn't ask for more. We love our beautiful sunroom and will be using it for years to come! Thank you Mirko and CRES Builders! We love our sunroom addition!

Project Location: Roswell GA

Project Date: 11/28/2016

Project Price: $90,868.34

Project Scope of Work: Remodel, existing master bathroom, kitchen, powder bathroom, add a laundry room, remodel interior on main level.

Customer's testimonial: Comments: We had such a great experience with Mirko Attolini and his entire crew! They made the entire process run smoothly, stress-less and everyday had a smile on their face. What I really appreciated about the CRES Builders team was how accommodating they have been towards my family, completely transparent and extremely organized; all the way down to the daily tasks completed and when everything will be completed. Their work is high quality and they were phenomenal at helping us with making final design decisions and picking up whatever was needed for the project. I will never go elsewhere and in fact are starting a phase 2 the week after we complete phase 1. They are wonderful!

Project Location: Milton GA

Project Date: 2/17/2016

Project Price: $57,178.00

Project Scope of Work: Finished a 1300 sq ft basement with kitchenette, full bathroom, family room, breakfast room, foyer and work shop.

Customer Testimonial: "We had a great experience with CRES Builders. In addition to be nice people, they were professional and communicated well. We were pleased with their workmanship and attention to detail. We would definitely use them again and greatly appreciated their services."

Project Location: Milton GA

Project Date: 10/31/2015

Project Price: $113,351.02

Project Scope of Work: Finished a 2000 sq ft basement with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, family room, dining room, breakfast room, and foyer.

Customer Testimonial: "It was a pleasure working with Mirko. His attention to detail and collaboration before, during, and after the process was fantastic. Mirko and his team took an empty 2000 square foot basement and turned it into a "home" for my in-laws that they will enjoy for many years to come."

Project Location: Suwanee GA

Project Date: 3/10/2015

Project Price: $38,400.00

Project Scope of Work: Build a 38'x`6' deck, 12'x12' sunroom that attahes to the existing breakfast room and a 12'x8' covered porch.

Customer Testimonial: "I had been looking for contractors for sun room / deck addition to my house. It involved some kitchen work as well. I called several contractors and finalized CRES builders. I did not check any reference or even their website ( even after Mirko asked me to do due diligence and check his credentials ). The reason was obvious. Our first meeting with Mirko and we knew he was perfect contractor for our job. Step by step he walked us through whole process ( county permit, work and finance schedule etc.). I have never met such a punctual person as Mirko. It suited me well as I am very punctual myself and wanted to finish project in 4-6 week. Almost everyday Mirko used to arrive early in the morning to do inspection of work done by his team, in the evening he would update me about progress and the work schedule for the next day. Once the work was done, we were so impressed with his work, I started passing on his information to my friends and neighbors. He and his team did excellent job. Just earlier this week Forsyth County issued successful work completion certificate and Mirko promptly sent me the document. Even he took care of some of the post work things like get cleaned my house by arranging maid, installation of pine-straw/sod on soil (damaged due to construction) and pressure washing my drive way. None of these items were included into our contract. He took step further and finished the job in almost flawless manner. My wife and I (should I say my neighbors and my nephew in Baltimore ) are very impressed with his work, his work ethics, his punctuality and his feedback to make whole project picture perfect. Thanks to Mirko and his team."
Tushar Patel

Project Location: Johns Creek, GA

Project Date: 10/10/2014

Project Price: $264,000.00

Project Scope of Work: 3 Phase Exterior & Interior Remodel. Phase 1: Fix structural problems, basement water intrusion problems and radon gas issues. Phase 2: Demo large deck, build 2 additions (large sunroom with bath and master bedroom sitting room with walk in closet), new decks, paint exterior, build front porch, new front door, new gutter, down spouts and covers and grading with landscaping. Phase 3: New hardwoods on the interior and build a large walking closet for an upstairs secondary room.

Customer's testimonial: "Mirko and his crew did an amazing job bringing our once Street of Dreams home back to it's glory days. It was a pleasure to see all the pieces come together throughout the months substituting decades of neglect and decay with revitalization and beauty. It was truly a pleasure working with Mirko and his team."

Project Location: Alpharetta, GA

Project Date: 9/1/2014

Project Price: $38,350.00

Project Scope of Work: Remodeled kitchen, removed and reinstalled driveway and remodeled front door stoop.

Customer's testimonial: "I contacted Mirko to give an estimate on a kitchen remodel, but he provided a lot more than just an estimate. The estimate was detailed, laying out a full day by day schedule. His attention to detail was very helpful being this was my first time having a remodel. Every vendor on the kitchen remodel was truly helpful. They made it so easy to have such a beautiful kitchen.
In addition, I also had Mirko redo our hardwood floors, as well as replace the carpet and then stain the entire floor. We also had the spindles replaced to wrought iron and stained the railing on the stairway.
His crew is amazing. They cleaned up every time before they left and tried to make sure we were happy. They were times I didn't even notice we were living thru a remodeling.
Mirko is extremely honest, and friendly. His character is one of a kind. He gives an estimate and a deadline, and he makes sure it all works out. No surprises! Looking forward to the next project!"

Project Location: Atlanta, GA

Project Date: 8/13/2014

Project Price: $33,534.00

Project Scope of Work: Interior & Exterior Remodeling: Interior: Remodel the kitchen and master bathroom, remove a wall to create open concept. Exterior: Exterior painting, roofing repairs and landscaping.

Customer's testimonial: "I worked with Mirko on a 6 bed 5.5 bath investment property in Deerfield/Dunwoody area. The scope of the project included a brand new kitchen (cabinets, appliances, floors, exterior refinishing and painting, minor updating of basement bathroom, landscaping, master bathroom partial updating, opening up the family room/kitchen, garage finishing and other small things around the house. Total cost went over my initial budget by about 10-15% but I expected that in a large project like this on an older house. I also added in additional work; door knobs and hinge change, garage and lighting needs so that explained much of the increase, on top of electrical work that need to be done to code since the previous owner did a lot of DIY work and cut a lot of corners. Mirko was very aware of the budget and always thought on the clients perspective, figuring out way to lower cost without compromising on quality and esthetics. HIs professionalism, experience and network truly makes him a step above the rest.

Mirko is absolutely the ideal contractor that you can have. I received a scope of work and itemized price estimate along with timeline. From the beginning he was very open and was understanding of everything I needed and staying within budget. Through out the project he gave regular updates but never pestered with minor questions. I am not local to the area and needed someone who understood what I wanted and able to work independently to resolve issues that came up to my liking. Mirko did everything I needed and more. In addition to meeting all the items on the to do list, he made great recommendations on what to do and not to do for my purpose. Loved that is Mirko prides himself on quality work and never cutting corners. Mirko was a true partner and there was an incredible amount of trust he built in such a short time.

I would recommend him to anyone and would look forward to working with him again."

Project Location: Cumming, GA

Project Date: 6/14/2010 & 5/31/2013

Project Price: $27,000.00

Project Scope of Work: Remove & Replace Asphalt Shingle, Remove & Replace Metal Roof, Repaint Exterior, Refinish Deck, and install new exterior and basement light fixtures.

Customer's testimonial: "Whenever I need a home improvement done you will be my first call. Your management of our home projects has been outstanding. I trusted you to do the last job while I was out of town which was completed to perfection while I was away. I know I can count on you to deliver a job with competence and integrity and also on schedule. When someone I know needs a contractor I will recommend you."

Project Location: Alpharetta, GA

Project Date: 6/5/2013

Project Price: $20,000

Project Scope: Windows, Roofing, Gutters - Down Spouts - Gutter Covers, Stone Work & Exterior Painting;

Project Testimonial: " I've dealt with many contractors and subcontractors over the years. I must say that Mirko, the owner of CRES Builders, will have all my remodeling jobs from now on. He was referred to me by my neighbor.

Mirko is honest, straight forward, caring, responsible and pays attention to the detail of his jobs. I've used him for Painting, New Gutters, Windows Replacement, Roofing repair and exterior maintenance. All jobs were completed better than my expectation (my expectation is very high). During these projects, he is my contractor and project manager, as the jobs were completed without any effort on my side. In short, Mirko will treat your house like he would his house. He is my "Home advisor" from now on!

This is a non-paid testimonial by Kay Teck Chia"

Project Location: Cumming, GA

Project Date: 8/30/2013

Project Price: $30,000

Project Scope of Work: Remodel Kitchen, replace hardwoods and refinish existing hardwoods, and remodel stair balusters;

Customer's testimonial: "Our house has been transformed! I contacted Mirko to give an estimate on a kitchen remodel, but he provided a lot more than just an estimate. The estimate was detailed, laying out a full day by day schedule. His attention to detail was very helpful being this was my first time having a remodel. Every vendor on the kitchen remodel was truly helpful. They made it so easy to have such a beautiful kitchen. In addition, I also had Mirko redo our hardwood floors, as well as replace the carpet and then stain the entire floor. We also had the spindles replaced to wrought iron and stained the railing on the stairway. His crew is amazing. They cleaned up every time before they left and tried to make sure we were happy. They were times I didn't even notice we were living thru a remodeling. Mirko is extremely honest, and friendly. His character is one of a kind. He gives an estimate and a deadline, and he makes sure it all works out. No surprises! Looking forward to the next project!"

Location: Gainseville, GA

Project Date: 12/3/2012

Project Price: $40,000

Project Scope of Work: Remodel Exterior & Interior

Customer's testimonial: "As a real estate agent, I'm very picky on contractors. When my husband and I needed to restore and update our lake house, we chose Mirko of CRES Home Remodel. He is very honest, knowledgeable and professional. Out of the three contractors we interviewed, he is not the cheapest, but he offered the best value. Mirko put his customer's interest as his priority. His architectural and building background put him above the rest. Our house was damaged in a storm. We thought that the restoration would be overwhelming. Mirko made the process very easy and did a great job to restore the house into like new condition. When we needed an upgrade later, we hired Mirko again. He designed and remodeled two bathrooms for us. The end products are beautiful. Mirko is meticulous and dedicated to meet our budget and timeline. When one of the bathtubs we ordered was out of stock locally, Mirko drove 100 miles to a Lowe's store in middle Georgia to get it in order to meet the project schedule. He did our restoration and remodel jobs at a very reasonable price and in a timely manner. I have referred Mirko to my clients. They are all very satisfied with his service. Choosing a contractor is not an easy job. I'm glad that I chose Mirko. He is my preferred contractor. If you want to work with an honest general contractor who offers quality work at a reasonable price, you"